Leadership

Pastor

Rev. Josh Roberts josh@fpcbartowfl.org

Youth Pastor

Carson Coale carson@fpcbartowfl.org

Children's Ministry Director

Stephanie Heidel stephanie@fpcbartowfl.org

Worship Leader

Bailey Stephens bailey@fpcbartowfl.org

Choir Director

Kent Kesler kent.kesler@gmail.com

Choir Director

Charissa Kesler charissa.kesler@gmail.com

Intern

Jacob Harris jpharris@seu.edu

Intern

Hannah Kelley amariskelley@gmail.com

Custodian

Rollo Arnold rollicearnold6@gmail.com

Church Administrator

Sharon Harris sharon@fpcbartowfl.org